(+37517) 506 03 33, 212 50 29  Russian version

Policy of quality

Electrocentrmontazh PLC employs the system of quality management, aimed at improvement of the capability of the enterprise to carry out electric installation works, meeting the requirements and the expectations of customers as well as obligatory requirements of the specifications and technical documentation and legal requirements.

The purpose of the enterprise is user's satisfaction through effective application of the system, its continuous improvement and ensuring of conformity of the electric installation work with the customer's requirements and obligatory requirements of legislative and statutory acts.

Activity of the enterprise and system of quality management are based on the following principles:

User-orientated.
The enterprise depends on users of its production and understands the current and future needs of a user (customer), meets requirements of a user and tries to surpass expectations of a user.

Leadership of the head.
Director of the enterprise establishes uniformity of the purposes and administration, creates and maintains environment, in which workers are completely involved into achievement of the purposes of the enterprise. Activity of a director of the enterprise is directed at implementation of a management system allowing to achieve the highest internal productivity and the maximum satisfaction of customers.

Involving of workers.
The personnel of all levels makes the basis of the enterprise, and its full involvement allows to use the workers' abilities for the benefit of the enterprise. Involvement of workers is a task of the administration, which should ensure personnel's understanding of the importance of its own contribution and its role in the enterprise, the responsibility of everyone for achieving of the result, participation in the problems' solution, self-estimation of own indicators in comparison with overall aims and problems, participation of the personnel in search of opportunities of improvement and orientation at creation of additional worth for a customer.

Process approach.
The desirable result is attained more effectively when the corresponding resources and activities are operated as complete processes. The process approach provides interconnection of all types of activity, its coordination and orientation at achievement of the purposes of the enterprise and the society.

System approach to management.
Management of interrelated system of quality elements, improvement of productivity and efficiency of the organization. Activity of the enterprise is directed at creation of a system, which would ensure achievement of given purposes in the most effective way, at continuous improvement of the system by means of an estimation and changing, determination of all opportunities and resources before making any decisions.

(+37517) 506 03 33, 212 50 29  Английская версия

Политика в области качества

На предприятии ОАО "Электроцентрмонтаж" внедрена и функционирует система менеджмента качества, направленная на способность предприятия выполнять электромонтажные работы, отвечающие требованиям и ожиданиям заказчиков, соответствующим обязательным требованиям нормативно-технической документации требованиям законодательных актов.

Целью предприятия является повышение удовлетворенности потребителя через эффективное применение системы, ее постоянное улучшение и обеспечение соответствия выполненных электромонтажных работ требованиям заказчика (потребителя) и обязательным требованиям законодательных и нормативных актов.

Деятельность предприятия и система менеджмента качества основана на следующих принципах:

Ориентация на потребителя.
Предприятие зависит от своих потребителей и поэтому понимает настоящие и будущие потребности потребителя (заказчика), выполнять требования потребителя и стремиться превзойти ожидания потребителя.

Лидерство руководителя.
Директор предприятия устанавливает единство целей и руководства, создает и поддерживает среду, в которой работники полностью вовлечены в достижение целей предприятия. Деятельность директора предприятия направлена на обеспечение руководства, позволяющего получить наибольшую внутреннюю производительность и максимальное удовлетворение заказчиков.

Вовлечение работников.
Персонал всех уровней составляет основу предприятия, и его полное вовлечение позволяет использовать его способности на пользу предприятия. Вовлечение работников - это деятельность руководства на обеспечение понимания персоналом важности собственного вклада и роли на предприятии, ответственности каждого за результат своей деятельности, участие в решении проблем, самооценка собственных показателей в сравнении с общими целями и задачами, участие персонала в поиске возможностей улучшения и ориентации на создание дополнительных ценностей для потребителя.

Процессный подход.
Желаемый результат достигается более эффективно, когда соответствующими ресурсами и видами деятельности управляют как процессами. Процессный подход обеспечивает взаимосвязь всех видов деятельности, их согласованность и направленность на достижение целей предприятия и общества.

Системный подход к менеджменту.
Управление взаимосвязанной системой элементов качества, улучшающей результативность и эффективность организации. Деятельность предприятия направлена на создание системы, при которой заданные цели достигаются наиболее эффективным путем, на непрерывное улучшение системы посредством оценивания и изменения, определение прежде всего возможностей и ресурсов, а затем принятие решений о действии.